Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

585 W Cherry St, Unit Office # 1, North Liberty, IA 52317

$700.00 / Monthly

10 Photos

Featured Listing
MLS#202202154 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

This quality built building has move-in ready office suites for lease. Currently there are 7 offices, a kitchenette, 2 bathrooms, and 17 parking spaces directly out front. Office pricing ranges from $200/room up to $1,000/room. Attached are the available offices and their corresponding lease rates. Landlord to pay the taxes and common area maintenance. Tenants are responsible for their internet.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 34
Heating: Gas
Lot Size: 1.43 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1995

Feature Descriptions

Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: gross
Location: Office Center
Lot Dimensions: 0
Rental Term: Monthly
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: C1-B

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Brad Houser


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 331-0409
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 585 W Cherry St, Unit Office # 1, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder