Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

34 43rd Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$950,000.00
Virtual Tour

6 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET22,520 MLS#2203365 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT22, 520 SUB TYPESOffice, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Warehouse facility, 22,520 total SF. 2,100 SF separate office building (built 2018) and 20,420 SF warehouse. Four frame warehouses include: 7,200 SF pole frame, built 1979, no heat; 6,350 SF pole frame, built 1979, no heat; 3,990 SF pole frame, built 1968, no heat; and 2,880 SF steel frame, built 1968, three-phase power heated. 16-ft sidewalls and 14 overhead doors in all warehouses except the heated one, which has 12-ft sidewalls and 10 overhead door. 3 loading docks.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Days on Market: 34
Lot Size: 1.72 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Taxes: $22,373
Year Built: 2018

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft,15ft-20ft
Construction: Frame, Pole
Flooring: Concrete Slab, See Remarks
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 1.72 Acre
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sign, Storage Area
Power: 3 Phase
Sqft Total: 22,520
Sub Types: Office, Warehouse
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Gen Ind

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Douglas D. Laird

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 34 43rd Avenue Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder