Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2205 E Grantview Dr, Coralville, IA 52241

$250,000.00

4 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,185 MLS#202202136 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Last remaining suite of 2,185 SF in this quality building for sale. Easy access from Oakdale Blvd. Good visibility and plenty of parking. Join the growing professional community with neighbors of Business & Financial Strategies, Watts Development Group, Hugh, Hagan, and Prahm Law Firm. At $114/SF this is a very reasonably priced commercial condo.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 34
Heating: Gas
Lot Size: 0.81 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $1
Year Built: 2006

Feature Descriptions

Features: Security System, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: N/A
Location: Other
Lot Dimensions: condos
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Security: yes
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: CPUD-2

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 625-6427
Agent Name: Brad Houser

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2205 E Grantview Dr, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder