Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

6060 Huntington Court Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$2,495,000.00
Virtual Tour

6 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET30,915 MLS#2203137 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT30, 915 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Investment, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Exceptional single tenant investment opportunity with 4.5 +/- years remaining on the existing 10 year initial lease at below market rents with upside potential. This office/warehouse building is in great condition and is well located with easy access to I-380 and in an area of continued development. Lot is oversized and could allow for building expansion, Potentially up to an additional 20,000 SF. Tenant pays property taxes, insurance and building maintenance in addition o their base rent. Building features a dock, OH door, lots windows for natural light and a nice mix of open space, private offices, meeting rooms and break area. Strong tenant that has also invested in additional Tls during the lease. A. confidentiality agreement is required for additional lease information to qualified buyers.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 42
Lot Size: 4.15 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Taxes: $60,644
Year Built: 1994

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 4.15 Acre
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Security System, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Security: yes
Sqft Total: 30,915
Sub Types: Industrial, Investment, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 1-1000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: TIMU

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 6060 Huntington Court Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder