Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

8720 Stacey Lane Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$2,975,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 18.230 acres MLS#2203011
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial SCHOOLCollege Comm

Property Description

High profile site fronting I-380, immediately at the Wright Bros Blvd/Eastern Iowa Airport exit. Area is exploding with new development and has utilities/street access in place. Great presence with visibility to over 51,000 cars per day.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 47
Lot Size: 18.23 Acres
Taxes: $791

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 18.23 Acr
Water/Sewer/Roads: Paved

Local Schools

High School: College Comm
Middle School: College Comm
Elementary School: College Comm
School District: College Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 8720 Stacey Lane Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 13,420.66 per month $12,487.04 Principal & Interest $65.92 Property Tax $867.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder