Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4100 1st Avenue Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$12.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,414 MLS#2202552 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT10, 197 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Great retail location with storage room and retail area. This property is located in the same building as a established business, Lessor is looking for a business that would complement each other for the 2414 sq ft space. Lessee will pay prorated portion of electrical & gas utilities

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 56
Lot Size: 1.06 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $24,719
Year Built: 1985

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Forced Air, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 2,414
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 46217
Miscellaneous: Rest Rooms
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $12.95
Sqft Total: 10,197
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 15001-20000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: S-MC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Roy Nowers

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4100 1st Avenue Ne, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder