Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

143b Marion Boulevard , Marion, IA 52302

$7.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

10 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,651 MLS#2201530 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT31, 134 SUB TYPESRetail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

This property located at the entryway to the new and improved downtown Marion has high traffic counts, great visibility and versatility of the space for both retail or office location.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 105
Lot Size: 2.46 Acres
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1979

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,300
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $7.95
Sqft Total: 31,134
Sub Types: Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial, Heating, Electricity, Trash Collection
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: C-3

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Doug Lemon


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-4042
Agent Name: Roy Nowers

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 143b Marion Boulevard , Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder