Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

143a Marion Boulevard , Marion, IA 52302

$7.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,651 MLS#2201528 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT31, 134 SUB TYPESRetail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

This property is located at the improved entrance to Marion with high traffic counts, flexibility and convenience this property will not be available long.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 62
Lot Size: 2.46 Acres
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1979

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,351
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $7.95
Sqft Total: 31,134
Sub Types: Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial, Heating, Electricity, Trash Collection
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: C-3

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Doug Lemon


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-4042
Agent Name: Roy Nowers

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 143a Marion Boulevard , Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder