Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1239 1st Avenue Se, Unit 3, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$10.95 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,984 MLS#2201406 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT5, 432 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Prime 1st Avenue location in the MedQuarter area, directly across from Coe College and near new 1st Ave Starbucks. The building has a modern façade and is centrally located with convenient off-street parking. Easy access to I-380. Open concept perfect for contemporary office or retail use. Great 1st Avenue visibility with a high traffic count. Ownership willing to upgrade interior with exposed ductwork and amortize tenant improvements for qualified tenants.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 68
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $14,532
Year Built: 1960

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Precast Concrete
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $10.95
Sqft Total: 5,432
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 15001-20000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Urb Farm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1239 1st Avenue Se, Unit 3, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder