Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4545 1st Avenue Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$4,493,500.00

1 Photos

SQUARE FEET6,874 MLS#2201370 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT6, 874 SUB TYPESInvestment PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Net leased investment opportunity ideally located on 1st Avenue/Hwy 151 in the heart of Cedar Rapids retail/commercial district near the busiest corner in Linn County. National credit tenants include FedEx Office and Aspen Dental. FedEx Office, with over 2200 locations nationwide, is a strong investment grade tenant with a market capitalization of over $50 Billion. Aspen Dental, the largest and fastest-growing branded network of dental practices in the US has nearly 900 locations in 42 states nationwide. Aspen Dental has pursued an aggressive growth strategy. The company targets new locations located in super-regional retail areas. In 2020, the company forecasted that more than 800 branded practices will service 5 million patient appointments. Aspen dental net lease properties are highly sought after investments. Contact LA for lease terms. Ownership contains licensed real estate professionals in the State of Iowa.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 112
Lot Size: 1.1 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $44,286
Year Built: 2018

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lot Dimensions: 1.1 Ac
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Sqft Total: 6,874
Sub Types: Investment
Terms: Cash, Other
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMRC

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: GLD COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Adam Gibbs

Shown By

Agency Title: Skogman Commercial
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4545 1st Avenue Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder