Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

423 5th Street Nw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

$235,000.00
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,768 MLS#2201319 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT1, 768 SUB TYPESInvestment PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Great investment opportunity in cool old fire station with Head to Toe Barber in the bottom and apartment upstairs. Contact listing agent for financials. Tenants have been in place long term. 7% CAP rate.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 70
Lot Size: 0.07 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Taxes: $4,562
Year Built: 1909

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Wood
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 3006
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Rest Rooms
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 1,768
Sub Types: Investment
Terms: Cash, Other
Traffic Count: 1-1000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: U-Form

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: John Beardsworth


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 310-8503
Agent Name: Steve White

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 423 5th Street Nw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52405.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder