Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

917 Barrington Pkwy, Unit Suite A, Marion, IA 52302

$14.00 / per sq. ft.

30 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,878 MLS#202201157 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELease - Commercial

Property Description

Approximately 2,878 square feet of office, flex, or retail space in Suite A for lease. (Prior MAC building) ADA compliant curb approach and vestibule entrance . Plenty of daylight or signage opportunity with oversized exterior windows. High visibility location for your business in the commercial park of Tower Terrace traffic signal and N 10th Street, Marion. Foot traffic in addition to thousands of cars a day across from Linn Mar high school and Excelsior middle school, football field, and aquatic center. Boutique business, office, retail, and the newly built YMCA, Marion fire station, and housing growth surround this location. Plenty of parking, highly efficient and brick building. Signage available on the building, window, and at entrance. Imon fiber option in the building, would need lines added. Immediate possession. $14.00 /sqft NNN

Property Features

Property Type: Lease - Commercial
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 74
Heating: Gas, Forced Air
Lot Size: 1.82 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $33,405
Year Built: 2010

Feature Descriptions

Features: Security System, Sprinkler System, Other
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab/Grade, Wood
Lease Type: Gross
Location: Freestanding, Other
Lot Dimensions: 1.82 Acres
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: Pavement
Security: yes
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Corridor
Agent Name: Heather Morris

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 917 Barrington Pkwy, Unit Suite A, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder