Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2229 E Grantview Dr, Unit 2, Coralville, IA 52241

$13.50 / per sq. ft.

9 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET890 MLS#202201138 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELease - Commercial

Property Description

High-end office building on the corner of Grantview Ln and Oakdale Blvd that backs up to the pond (with walking trail). The suites are available for lease at $13.50 NNN or for sale at $186/SF. Available suites of 2,320 SF to 4,640 SF. Vanilla shell to be provided for a lease tenant. Approximate NNN to be $6.00/SF. Exclusivity clause against another wealth management company. Floor plans attached.

Property Features

Property Type: Lease - Commercial
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 118
Heating: Electric
Lot Size: 0.98 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2020

Feature Descriptions

Features: Display Window, None
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Corner Lot
Lot Dimensions: .98
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: C-PUD1

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2229 E Grantview Dr, Unit 2, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder