Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2325 James Street, Unit 5, Coralville, IA 52241

$175,000.00
Virtual Tour

10 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,450 MLS#2200830 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT1, 450 SUB TYPESBusiness, Industrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial

Property Description

Easy access to the interstate and other Coralville businesses. Consist of 1,450 square feet with a private bathroom, unit has Heat, walk-in door and 14 overhead door. Bathroom is still under construction but will be finished prior to closing.. HOA is around $90 per month Unit would be great for a variety of uses.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Days on Market: 90
Roof Type: Metal
Taxes: $1,760
Year Built: 2017

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Construction: Pole
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Forced Air, Gas Heat
HOA Fee: $1,070/Year
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms
Sqft Total: 1,450
Sub Types: Business, Industrial, Warehouse
Terms: Cash
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Indust

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jill Armstrong

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2325 James Street, Unit 5, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder