Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

200 2nd Avenue Se, Unit 101, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$10.50 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

9 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET8,545 MLS#2200563 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT67, 000 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Available summer of 2022. Your choice of 5,066 SF (Suite 102), 8,545 SF (Suite 101) or, combine for 13,611 SF (Suite 103) of First Floor presence. 54,600 SF total availability with multiple suites and floor plans from 661 SF to 8,545 SF. At the hub of the downtown skywalk system, large internet pipeline and convenient access to downtown amenities. Take as-is or, Landlord is willing to redevelop to tenants needs with qualifying lease.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 102
Lot Size: 0.39 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 4.0
Taxes: $108,724
Year Built: 1900

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 16800
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Elevator, Kitchen Facility, Rest Rooms, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $10.50
Sqft Total: 67,000
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: U-DC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 200 2nd Avenue Se, Unit 101, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder