Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

425 2nd Street Se, Unit 310, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$9.75 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

9 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET3,500 MLS#2200419 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT13, 720 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Spectacular class A suite offering amazing views of downtown and river. Totally remodeled a few years ago by Primus Construction Large reception, conference room, full kitchen/break room, file/server room and 6-7 private offices. Pass thru costs include utilities except communications Furnishings are negotiable

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 111
Roof Type: See Remarks
Taxes: $13,128
Year Built: 1982

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Precast Concrete
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 3,500
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Rest Rooms
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.75
Sqft Total: 13,720
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial
Terms: Lease
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: UFD

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Mike Shaffer


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 480-3740
Agent Name: Becky Stonawski

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 425 2nd Street Se, Unit 310, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder