Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1919 Edgewood Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$1,390,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 2.180 acres MLS#2200366
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial SCHOOLCedar Rapids

Property Description

Pad ready site on the high-traffic, signalized corner of Edgewood and Williams Blvd/Highway 151. Site has outstanding presence with an elevation slightly above street level and the site also has excellent, direct access to the roadway. Daily traffic count is over 20,800 cars per day. Area is exploding with new residential infill and new businesses.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 113
Lot Size: 2.18 Acres
Taxes: $46,798

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 2.18Acres
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved

Local Schools

High School: Jefferson
Middle School: Wilson
Elementary School: Van Buren
School District: Cedar Rapids

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1919 Edgewood Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 10,139.53 per month $5,834.28 Principal & Interest $3,899.83 Property Tax $405.42 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder