Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4200 C Street Sw, Unit 2, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$12.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

13 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET18,854 MLS#2200068 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT38, 053 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Spectacular office facility renovated in 2017 and 2021 into modern open plan design. Exceptional parking, landscaping with pond and great access to Hwy 30 and I-380. Entire building is also available for lease with 50 percent as conditioned warehouse/storage that would allow for future growth. Building is also designed for future expansion of up to 40,000SF.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 176
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $69,034
Year Built: 1980

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant, Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft,15ft-20ft
Construction: Frame
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 18,854
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Security System, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Security: yes
Sqft Lease Price: $12.95
Sqft Total: 38,053
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: TMU

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 573-4509
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4200 C Street Sw, Unit 2, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder