Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1420 1st Avenue Ne, Unit 110, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$16.95 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,500 MLS#2108406 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT28, 270 SUB TYPESRetail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

High visibility-high traffic retail location. Situated between Coe College and 1st Avenue. Ideally situated for retail/restaurant with Jimmy Johns/Scooters co tenancy and neighboring Starbucks, Wendys and Arbys. Daily traffic count is 24,100.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 152
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 3.0
Taxes: $95,577
Year Built: 2018

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Power: 220 Volt,440 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $16.95
Sqft Total: 28,270
Sub Types: Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Res Flex

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1420 1st Avenue Ne, Unit 110, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder