Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3219 7th Avenue, Marion, IA 52302

$629,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.440 acres MLS#2108250
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

High profile development property stands amid the ambitious growth and economically driven arena of Marion, one of the fastest growing communities in Iowa. It is centrally located between “State of the Art” Uptown and the fast pace, mixed use, east end developments. It’s close to the expanding Marion airport, Prospect Meadows, the business district and Industrial region. With a high income per household community paired with Marion becoming the new regional destination place this property should be especially attractive to a hotel, retail or office developer. Infrastructure utility and street improvements in, or are to be completed early 2022. 4 lots offer size flexibility from 1.15 acres up to 5.16 acres. Neighbors close by include Hy-Vee, Unity Point Clinic, CVS, Starbucks, & Townplace Suites by Marriott. Build to suit, leaseback or partnership opportunities will be considered.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 161
Lot Size: 1.44 Acres
Taxes: $5,126

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 62726
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 350-8450
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3219 7th Avenue, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,250.74 per month $2,640.12 Principal & Interest $427.17 Property Tax $183.46 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder