Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Meade Drive, North Liberty, IA 52317

$595,000.00
Virtual Tour

24 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.380 acres MLS#2108217
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Commercial lot in a high traffic area along Penn Street in North Liberty. Great for commercial or office/retail uses. Located next to Dollar Tree and convenience store. Potential use for commercial warehouse bays; buyer will need to confirm with the City of North Liberty. Contact the listing agent for more information.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 162
Lot Size: 1.38 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 1.38 Acre
Utilities: None
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, See Remarks

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Mark Lynch


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agency Phone: (319) 625-6427
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Meade Drive, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,670.95 per month $2,497.41 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $173.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder