Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Meade Dr, North Liberty, IA 52317

$595,000.00

10 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.380 acres MLS#202106341
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Commercial lot in a high traffic area along Penn Street in North Liberty. Great for commercial or office/retail uses. Located next to Dollar Tree and convenience store. Potential use for commercial warehouse bays; buyer will need to confirm with the City of North Liberty. Contact the listing agent for more information.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 205
Lot Size: 1.38 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Improvements: Other
Lot: Gentle Rolling
Lot Dimensions: 1.38
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial
Present Use: Other
Topography: Gentle Rolling
Zoning: C2A

Local Schools

High School: Clear Creek
Middle School: Clear Creek
Elementary School: CCA - Tiffin

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 625-6427
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Meade Dr, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,670.95 per month $2,497.41 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $173.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder