Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1159 12th Street Se, Unit B, Dyersville, IA 52040

$0.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

8 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,200 MLS#2107823 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT1, 200 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Ideal location for multiple types of business. Built in 2013 this 1200 sq. ft. commercial building has zero entry and is available to lease. Offers paved parking lot and located directly north of Fareway & Hy-Vee fresh with great traffic. Look no further for that ideal location for your business! Lawn care and Snow removal included.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 187
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2013

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Construction: Frame
Heating/Cooling: Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 12
Lease Monthly Price: 850.00
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Total: 1,200
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection, Gas
Terms: Lease
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: C1

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty
Agent Name: Kristine Baldwin

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1159 12th Street Se, Unit B, Dyersville, IA 52040.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder