Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3260 Southgate Place Sw, Unit 3, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$13.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

11 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET905 MLS#2107761 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT20, 160 SUB TYPESBusiness, Office, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

This is a gross lease and the space lease for 980.00 per/month. Owner pays all utilities and there are shared restrooms for multiple tenants in the building. Space can be customized or edited to suit.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 188
Lot Size: 1.65 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $24,947
Year Built: 1970

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 12
Lease Sqft Minimum: 905
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 71896
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $13.00
Sqft Total: 20,160
Sub Types: Business, Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: CAM
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: C3

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jason Vestweber

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3260 Southgate Place Sw, Unit 3, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder