Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

312 S Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52240

$26.00 / per sq. ft.

5 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,232 MLS#202105918 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Class A retail or office space is available in this up-scale, 7 story apartment building in a high traffic area. Just across the street from the new University of Iowa Campus Recreation and Wellness Center. The suite is approximately 2,232 SF. The building is ideally located between the east and west side of campus. Traffic count is approximately 26,300 with a significant amount of students, faculty, and locals walking by this location. Street parking is available and the tenant will have 1 reserved parking spot inside the parking structure.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 279
Heating: Central, Gas
Lot Size: 0.29 Acres
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2017

Feature Descriptions

Features: Display Window, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Freestanding
Lot Dimensions: na
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Telephone, Underground Utilities, Water-City
Zoning: Riverfront Crossings

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 312 S Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52240.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder