Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3315 Williams Boulevard Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$1,350,000.00
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET9,424 MLS#2107544 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT9, 424 SUB TYPESInvestment, Office, Retail PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Well maintained retail mall, 100% occupied with Triple Net leases; some national tenants. Net Operating Income potential of $96,120. Cap Rate of 7.12%. Good tenant mix. Brick building. Roof is new in 2021. Drive-Through window. Financials available upon request, but requires a confidentiality statement to be signed by prospect. Subject to 1031 Exchange. Listing Agent is a partial owner and licensed real estate agent in Iowa.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 200
Lot Size: 1.25 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $31,851
Year Built: 2004

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Carpet, Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 54450
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Sqft Total: 9,424
Sub Types: Investment, Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection, Not Applicable
Terms: Cash, Exchange
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMU

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Douglas D. Laird


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: Primary
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3315 Williams Boulevard Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder