Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

436 G Avenue Nw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$1,600,000.00
Virtual Tour

9 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET42,821 MLS#2107024 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT42, 821 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial

Property Description

Formerly operated as an animal feed additive production plant, this facility has been closed and is ready for its next purpose. 43,000 SF on 2.13 acres. Heavy Water, Sanitary Sewer, Gas, & Electric Service. Adjacent to rail spur with fenced outside storage. Significant processing assets remain.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 221
Fenced: Yes
Lot Size: 2.13 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Taxes: $65,808
Year Built: 1954

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft,15ft-20ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Pre Eng St, Tilt Up Concrete
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 92783
Miscellaneous: Fenced, Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rail Service On-site, Rest Rooms, Storage Area
Power: 440 Volt,3 Phase, See Remarks
Sqft Total: 42,821
Sub Types: Industrial, Warehouse
Terms: Cash
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: I-GI

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 310-8503
Agent Name: Steve White

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 436 G Avenue Nw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder