Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

201 S Clinton St, Unit 117, Iowa City, IA 52240

$125,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,030 MLS#202105240 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Business for sale only, real estate in not included. T-Spoon business for sale. Strong foot traffic through the mall and located near campus and downtown Iowa City. Ask the listing agent for lease terms.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 241
Heating: Electric
Roof Type: Other
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Features: Fixtures/Furniture, Loading Dock, Other, Security System, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Other
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Shopping Center
Security: yes
Transaction Type: Sale
Zoning: Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Travis Gaule

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 201 S Clinton St, Unit 117, Iowa City, IA 52240.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • Friday June 3
  • Saturday June 4
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder