Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

4245 1st Avenue Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$0.00 • $9.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET13,284 MLS#2106294 TRANSACTIONSale/Lease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT13, 284 SUB TYPESBusiness, Office, Retail PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Days on Market: 250
Lot Size: 1.51 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1963

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 24
Lease Type: Modified
Lot Dimensions: 1.51 Acre
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Owner Pays: Re Tax
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Lease Price: $9.00
Sqft Total: 13,284
Sub Types: Business, Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Electricity
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 30001-Up
Transaction Type: Sale/Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY
Agent Name: Jeanne Matthews

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 4245 1st Avenue Se, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder