Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2450-2470 Oakdale Boulevard, Coralville, IA 52241

$7,500,000.00

2 Photos

SQUARE FEET70,583 MLS#2105936 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT70, 583 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

A rare office investment opportunity or owner-occupant opportunity in the Oakdale Research Park. NNN Leases in place with tenants who have a long history in the market. Contact Listing Agent for tenant and lease details. 25,000 SF available immediately for owner occupant use. Approximately 342 parking spots on site. The property is subject to a long-term land lease. The lease is pre-paid thru 2/28/2044. Parcel #s: 0625403001; 0625403002; 0625403003; 0625403004; 0625403005. Zoning: Research/Office Industrial.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Days on Market: 308
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 3.0
Taxes: $262,836
Year Built: 2001

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Construction: Frame
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sprinkler
Sqft Lease Price: $0.00
Sqft Total: 70,583
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Cash, Other
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: R/O Ind

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: GLD COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Adam Gibbs

Shown By

Agency Title: Skogman Commercial
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2450-2470 Oakdale Boulevard, Coralville, IA 52241.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder