Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2020/2120 Edgewood Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$4,600,000.00

2 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET42,002 MLS#2105728 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT42, 002 SUB TYPESInvestment PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Fully stabilized, high visibility, net leased properties on Edgewood Road adjacent to Buffalo Wild Wings,Starbucks and Top Shape Gym.  Great passive investment with long term history of occupancy.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 273
Fenced: Yes
Lot Size: 2.81 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $1,400,754
Year Built: 2000

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft,21ft-25ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lot Dimensions: 2.81 Acre
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Fenced, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 42,002
Sub Types: Investment
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: S-MC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2020/2120 Edgewood Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder