Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1701 C Street Sw, Unit A, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$15.00 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

3 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,892 MLS#2105701 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT5, 100 SUB TYPESRetail, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Retail or warehouse space adjacent to the Czech Village with the early 20th Century warehouse feel. New plumbing/restrooms & store fronts already in place. Space is available as 2,900 SF, 2,000 SF or the entire building at 5,100 SF. 12’-14’ ceilings, overhead door. Landlord will provide a tenant improvement allowance with a qualifying lease.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 272
Lot Size: 0.11 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $4,808
Year Built: 1924

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant, Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Type: Gross
Lot Dimensions: 5000
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sign
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $15.00
Sqft Total: 5,100
Sub Types: Retail, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: P-PO

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Steve White


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 350-8450
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1701 C Street Sw, Unit A, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder