Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

118 3rd Avenue Se, Unit 409, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$0.00 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,059 MLS#2105545 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT51, 306 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

A variety of 4th floor space sizes which include 3 break areas, open plan space and conference rooms. Rate in this well maintained historic building includes heat, AC, and light janitorial. Owners are licensed real estate agents in Iowa.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 423
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 8.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1918

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Monthly Price: 2000.00
Lease Type: Modified
Lot Dimensions: Common
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Janitor Service, Rest Rooms
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Trash Collection
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Total: 51,306
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Improvment, Electricity
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Urban

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 118 3rd Avenue Se, Unit 409, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder