Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 9 Park Pl, Tiffin, IA 52340

$1,681,416.00
Virtual Tour

29 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.930 acres MLS#202103807
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

New commercial development off of the I-380/Forevergreen exit ramp. Be visible & accessible to 57,000 cars a day while being surrounded by rooftops. Great proximity to residential. The city of Tiffin is expected to see significant growth in the foreseeable future with nearby major employers Heartland Trucking, Headquarters of Green State Credit Union, Geico, and more. Top Tracer golf range/entertainment venue will be joining the development coming 2022. Site pads to purchase or build-to-suit (leasing opportunities also available).

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 322
Lot Size: 1.93 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Amenities: Close to Market, Close to School
Improvements: Other
Lot: Gentle Rolling
Lot Dimensions: 1.93
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial
Present Use: Platted
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Topography: Gentle Rolling
Utilities Available: Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City, See Other Remarks
Zoning: C-PUD

Local Schools

High School: Clear Creek
Middle School: Clear Creek
Elementary School: CCA - Tiffin

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 331-0409
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 9 Park Pl, Tiffin, IA 52340.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 7,547.86 per month $7,057.45 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $490.41 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder