Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

250 Highway 965 Ne, North Liberty, IA 52317

$2,613,600.00

5 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 4.000 acres MLS#202103114
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

ONE OF THE LAST GREAT LOCATIONS LOCATED WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO HWY 965 IN NORTH LIBERTY!! 4 ACRES M/L LOCATED ON BUSY HWY! This property is currently zoned Industrial which allows a lot of flexibility for use. Retention basin has been already taken care of. Existing metal building on the land is "as is". Shared driveway with the neighbor.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 361
Lot Size: 4 Acres
Taxes: $39,246

Feature Descriptions

Amenities: Street Lights, Close to Market, Close to School, Close to Shopping, On Bus Line
HOA Fee: n/a/ Annually
Improvements: Other
Lot: Gentle Rolling
Lot Dimensions: 4 acres
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial
Present Use: Other, Platted
Road Frontage: County/City Road, State Highway
Topography: Gentle Rolling
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Septic, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: I-1

Local Schools

High School: Liberty High School
Middle School: Northwest
Elementary School: Penn

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Brad Houser


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 331-0409
Agent Name: Mark Lynch

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 250 Highway 965 Ne, North Liberty, IA 52317.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 15,002.92 per month $10,970.12 Principal & Interest $3,270.50 Property Tax $762.30 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder