Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

Lot 15 Enterprise Drive, Unit 400, Marion, IA 52302

$5.95 / per sq. ft.

2 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET20,000 MLS#2101951 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT60, 000 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

New 60,000 square foot industrial warehouse with the flexibility to be subdivided into 10,000 square foot bays. The Marion Enterprise Center is located on the east side of the city of Marion, Iowa, near north-south state highway 13 and along east-west highway 151. Excellent location central to Iowa City/Coralville, Cedar Rapids and Waterloo/Cedar Falls. Easy drive times to Kansas City, Minneapolis, Chicago, St. Louis, Omaha, and Des Moines. The park was constructed with 72 strands of excess fiber capacity proactively installed to aggressively serve business needs. The fiber is looped and redundant with direct data center connectivity. Generous parking, dock or drive in OHD’s access. Ownership will amortize build out over the lease term.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 410
Lot Size: 5.6 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $748
Year Built: 2021

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant, Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 15ft-20ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 5.6 Acres
Miscellaneous: Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $5.95
Sqft Total: 60,000
Sub Types: Industrial, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 15001-20000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Zoning: PD-S

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see Lot 15 Enterprise Drive, Unit 400, Marion, IA 52302.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder