Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3500 Westdale Parkway Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$175,000.00

1 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 1.000 acres MLS#2100220
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Great development 1 acre site (south of Burlington) in the rapidly developing Westdale Town Center. Site features a variety of national, regional and local retail, restaurant, financial and hospitality businesses. Pad is shovel ready with sale, land lease and built-to-suit options available. Frew Development will also consider an equity position as well as an aggressive or TI packages. Surrounded on all sides by high traffic roads that link Westdale to I-380, Hwy 30/151, the Cedar Rapids CBD and Eastern Iowa Airport. Apartment options recently constructed or in planning in Westdale Town Center blend with the surrounding SW residential area which is the fastest growing quadrant in Cedar Rapids.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 491
Lot Size: 1 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 1 Acre
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water, Paved

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3500 Westdale Parkway Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 785.57 per month $734.53 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $51.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder