Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP / LOGIN

300 Stoney Point Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$2,450,000.00
Virtual Tour

17 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET24,822 MLS#2007466 TRANSACTIONSale
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT24, 822 SUB TYPESInvestment, Special Purpose PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Investment

Property Description

Rare opportunity to purchase a larger parcel in southwest Cedar Rapids. Currently operating as the Stoney Point YMCA, the building has a pool and a gymnasium and generous on-site parking. The Seller will consider sale of excess land that is prime for redevelopment separately from building and paved parking field. Ideal site for assisted living or multifamily development.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Investment
Days on Market: 124
Lot Size: 17.45 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1985

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft,15ft-20ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab, Wood
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lot Dimensions: 17.45 Acr
Miscellaneous: Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign, Sprinkler
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 24,822
Sub Types: Investment, Special Purpose
Terms: Cash
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Sale
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Sub Res

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 651-8165
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 300 Stoney Point Road Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday March 1
  • Tuesday March 2
  • Wednesday March 3
  • Thursday March 4
  • Friday March 5
  • Saturday March 6
  • Sunday March 7
  • Monday March 8
  • Tuesday March 9
  • Wednesday March 10
  • Thursday March 11
  • Friday March 12
  • Saturday March 13
  • Sunday March 14
  • Monday March 15
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder