Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

5910 4th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$1,200,000.00 • $5.50
Virtual Tour

4 Photos

Featured Listing Pending
SQUARE FEET10,000 MLS#2007384 TRANSACTIONSale/Lease
STATUSPending TOTAL SQFT10, 000 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial

Property Description

Commercial building being modified to a warehouse with a 14 high OHD plus 8 high OHD. Building could be modified to add a dock. Space includes a reception/office area plus oversized toilets. Facility is also air conditioned. Pass thru rate is taxes and insurance. Tenant responsible for snow/lawncare/maintenance/utilities. Paved exterior lot of almost 2 acres with easy access to I-380 and Hwy 30.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Days on Market: 582
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2005

Feature Descriptions

Building: Single Tenant
Ceiling Height: 21ft-25ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 60
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Lease Price: $5.50
Sqft Total: 10,000
Sub Types: Industrial, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1-1000
Transaction Type: Sale/Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Lt Ind

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Scott E. Olson


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 573-4509
Agent Name: Karl Hoffman

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 5910 4th Street Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder