Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3344 Ireland Avenue, Unit 100, Tiffin, IA 52340

$4.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

3 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET100,000 MLS#2007294 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT100, 000 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

New high bay flex warehouse fronting I-80, immediately off the I-80 exit at Ireland which is the first exit west of the I80-I380 interchange. Up to 15 docks in 100,000 SF and two 16 drive in overhead doors. Building is divisible. Outside storage available. Will amortize TI for qualified tenants.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 582
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2021

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 21ft-25ft,26ft-30ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: Lease
Miscellaneous: Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sign
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $4.95
Sqft Total: 100,000
Sub Types: Industrial, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 30001-Up
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3344 Ireland Avenue, Unit 100, Tiffin, IA 52340.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • Friday June 3
  • Saturday June 4
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder