Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

740 Capital Drive Sw, Unit 400, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$5.45 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET26,600 MLS#2007272 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT40, 000 SUB TYPESIndustrial, Warehouse PROPERTY TYPERental - Industrial

Property Description

New build warehouse can be delivered by 2nd Q 2021. Preliminary site plan has already been approved and dirt work has stared. Building has outstanding access, 2 blocks off I-380 at Wright Bros Boulevard/Eastern Iowa Airport exit. High bay storage available with 30 clear ESFR sprinkler. Numerous docks and drive in OHDs can be customized to Tenants requirements. Generous truck and vehicle parking which can be secured. Owner is a Licensed Realtor in the State of Iowa.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Industrial
Days on Market: 579
Lot Size: 4 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2021

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 21ft-25ft,26ft-30ft
Construction: Pre Eng St
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 4 Acres
Miscellaneous: Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Overhead Door, Rest Rooms, Sign
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $5.45
Sqft Total: 40,000
Sub Types: Industrial, Warehouse
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 1001-5000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Lt Ind

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 740 Capital Drive Sw, Unit 400, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday May 18
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder