Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

605 Boyson Road Ne, Unit 2, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$15.50 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,482 MLS#2007142 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT5, 430 SUB TYPESRetail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

New construction retail building available probably in Summer, 2023. Traffic count exceeds 15,000 cars per day. Located between Council St and C Ave NE. Area demographics are above average. Landlord would participate with build-out. 2022 CAM estimate is $6.000/SF. Tenants may set operating hours. The site plan incorporates a fenced patio for restaurant use. See attached site plan and elevations. Drive-Through available. Suite size is flexible; space starts at 980SF. Ideal tenants would include Pizza, Coffee Shop or 24-hour fitness. Construction will begin when lead tenant is identified. Attachments include: Feature Sheet, Site Plan and Floor Plan.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 626
Lot Size: 1.57 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2022

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 11ft-14ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,482
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 1.57 Acre
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Off Str Pkg, Sec Lighting, Sign
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $15.50
Sqft Total: 5,430
Sub Types: Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 10001-15000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Water, Well Water
Zoning: S-MUCC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Douglas D. Laird

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 605 Boyson Road Ne, Unit 2, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder