Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1100 Andersen Place, Unit 300, Tiffin, IA 52340

$14.00 / per sq. ft.

10 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET4,000 MLS#202005609 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELease - Commercial

Property Description

Lease suites available from 2,000 - 6,000 SF. End-cap has a drive-thru and outdoor seating. New commercial development off of the I-380/Forevergreen exit ramp. Be visible & accessible to 57,000 cars a day while being surrounded by rooftops. The City of Tiffin is expected to see significant growth in the foreseeable future with nearby major employers Farmers State Bank, Igym, Headquarters of Green State Credit Union, Geico, and more. Delivery date of 2021, but you can design your space now.

Property Features

Property Type: Lease - Commercial
Cooling: Central A/C
Days on Market: 651
Heating: Gas
Roof Type: Composition
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 2021

Feature Descriptions

Features: None, Sprinkler System
Flooring: Concrete Slab/Grade
Lease Type: NNN
Location: Business Park, Shopping Center
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities Available: Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: Commercial

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 625-6427
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1100 Andersen Place, Unit 300, Tiffin, IA 52340.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder