Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

200 2nd Avenue Se, Unit 340, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

$9.00 / per sq. ft.

1 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET4,707 MLS#2004826 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT67, 000 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

41,000 SF total availability with multiple suites and floor plans from 661 SF to 7,900 SF. At the hub of the downtown skywalk system, large internet pipeline and convenient access to downtown amenities. Take as-is or, Landlord is willing to redevelop to tenants needs with qualifying lease.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Days on Market: 769
Lot Size: 0.39 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 4.0
Taxes: $108,724
Year Built: 1900

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 661
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 16800
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Rest Rooms, Sprinkler
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.00
Sqft Total: 67,000
Sub Types: Office
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: U-DC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 200 2nd Avenue Se, Unit 340, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder