Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

3343 Southgate Court Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

$297,500.00 • $0.00
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET13,748 MLS#2004691 TRANSACTIONSale/Lease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT13, 748 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

For Sale or lease. Nearly 14,000sf building just off 33rd ave SW at I-380. Building would be great for owner user who would also like income potential. Needs some cosmetics inside (paint, Carpet in some suites) but priced over $100,000 below assessed value and nearby similar building. Excellent parking

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Days on Market: 731
Lot Size: 0.68 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle Asp
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $18,992
Year Built: 1977

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Electricity Heat
Lease Type: Modified
Lot Dimensions: .679 Acre
Miscellaneous: Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign
Owner Pays: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM
Power: 220 Volt
Sqft Total: 13,748
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Janitorial, Heating, Electricity
Terms: Cash, Lease
Transaction Type: Sale/Lease
Utilities: Electric
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: SMUCC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Mike Shaffer


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agency Phone: (319) 480-3740
Agent Name: Becky Stonawski

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 3343 Southgate Court Sw, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder