Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

333 1st Street Se, Unit 350, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

$10.90 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

16 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET2,433 MLS#2003757 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT111, 140 SUB TYPESOffice PROPERTY TYPERental - Office

Property Description

Exceptional space in the historic Smulekoff’s Building. 2,433 SF of open studio space featuring hardwood floors and abundant natural light. Currently configured with a large open area, an office, storage and on-suite restroom with shower. This peaceful space would be ideal for yoga, meditation, or other mindful practices.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Office
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 766
Lot Size: 0.95 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 5.0
Taxes: $0
Year Built: 1904

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Concrete Block
Flooring: Wood
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 36
Lease Sqft Minimum: 2,433
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 40075
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sign, Sprinkler, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $10.90
Sqft Total: 111,140
Sub Types: Office
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 5001-10000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: U-DC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 333 1st Street Se, Unit 350, Cedar Rapids, IA 52403.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder