Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

2 Joco-50, Swisher, IA 52338

$589,301.00
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 2.320 acres MLS#202003395
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Multiple light-industrial (ML) zoned lots 1/4 of a mile off of the I-380/120th St exit ramp between Highway 965 and I-380. Lots ranging from 2.02 - 3.25 acres. Multiple lots pending sale and delivery expected in Summer of 2021. Water and sewer will be provided by the City of Cedar Rapids. Contact the listing agent for more information.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 813
Lot Size: 2.32 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Improvements: Other
Lot: Level
Lot Dimensions: 3.11
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial, Other
Present Use: Other
Road Frontage: Interstate Service
Topography: Level
Utilities Available: See Other Remarks, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: ML (light industrial)

Local Schools

High School: College Comm
Middle School: College Comm
Elementary School: College Comm

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 625-6427
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 2 Joco-50, Swisher, IA 52338.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,645.37 per month $2,473.49 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $171.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder