Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1 Shamrock Center, Tiffin, IA 52340

$2,732,083.00
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 7.840 acres MLS#202003371
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Commercial

Property Description

Heavy Industrial (M-2) lots available directly off the I-80 and Ireland Ave exit ramp, just south of the City of Tiffin. Lot sizes range from 1.03 acres to 7.84 acres. Great access to I-80 and I-380.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Commercial
Days on Market: 769
Lot Size: 7.84 Acres
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Amenities: Close to Market, Close to School
Improvements: Other
Lot: Gentle Rolling
Lot Dimensions: 7.84
Potential Use: Commercial/Industrial
Present Use: Platted
Road Frontage: County/City Road
Topography: Gentle Rolling
Utilities Available: See Other Remarks, Sewer, Water-City
Zoning: Heavy Industrial M2

Local Schools

High School: Clear Creek
Middle School: Clear Creek
Elementary School: CCA - Tiffin

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agent Name: Mark Lynch


agent picture

Co-Listed By

Agency Name: Skogman Realty Co.
Agency Phone: (319) 625-6427
Agent Name: Jerad Ruth

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1 Shamrock Center, Tiffin, IA 52340.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 12,264.30 per month $11,467.44 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $796.86 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder