Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1239 1st Avenue Se, Unit 2, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$9.95 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

8 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET1,254 MLS#1908550 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT5, 432 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Prime 1st Avenue location in the MedQuarter area, directly across from Coe College and near new 1st Ave Starbucks. The building has a modern façade and is centrally located with convenient off-street parking. Easy access to I-380. Open concept perfect for contemporary office or retail use. Great 1st Avenue visibility with a high traffic count. Ownership willing to upgrade interior with exposed ductwork and amortize tenant improvements for qualified tenants.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Days on Market: 938
Lot Size: 0.19 Acres
Roof Type: Membrane
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $14,274
Year Built: 1960

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Concrete Block, Precast Concrete
Flooring: Concrete Slab
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Sqft Minimum: 1,254
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 8400
Miscellaneous: Disp Window, Kitchen Facility, Loading Dock, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Sec Lighting, Sign
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Sqft Lease Price: $9.95
Sqft Total: 5,432
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 15001-20000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Sewer, City Water
Zoning: Urb Form

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Tiffany Earl Williams

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1239 1st Avenue Se, Unit 2, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder