Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! SIGN UP LOGIN

1715 1st Avenue Se, Unit 101, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

$10.90 / per sq. ft.
Virtual Tour

5 Photos

Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET5,927 MLS#1906443 TRANSACTIONLease
STATUSActive TOTAL SQFT14, 949 SUB TYPESOffice, Retail PROPERTY TYPERental - Retail

Property Description

Great First Avenue presence with ample parking and some of the highest traffic counts in the market! Ideal for professional office or low traffic retail. Currently configured with reception area, seven offices, co-working space, private employee entrance with separate client entrance and a modern shared conference room. Lower level is elevator accessible. Owner will redevelop a fresh and inviting space for your business. Owner will consider a tenant improvement allowance or amortization of tenant improvements with a qualifying lease.

Property Features

Property Type: Rental - Retail
Basement: Yes
Days on Market: 1034
Lot Size: 0.77 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 2.0
Taxes: $34,568
Year Built: 1978

Feature Descriptions

Building: Multi Tenant
Ceiling Height: 7ft-10ft
Construction: Frame
Flooring: Carpet
Heating/Cooling: Central Air, Central Heat, Gas Heat
Lease Minimum Months: 60
Lease Sqft Minimum: 3,953
Lease Type: NET
Lot Dimensions: 33600
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Kitchen Facility, Off Str Pkg, Rest Rooms, Security System, Sign, Storage Area
Power: 220 Volt
Rental Term: per sq. ft.
Security: yes
Sqft Lease Price: $10.90
Sqft Total: 14,949
Sub Types: Office, Retail
Tenants Responsibilities: Re Tax, Insurance, CAM, Improvment, Janitorial, Heating, Water, Electricity, Trash Collection
Terms: Lease
Traffic Count: 20001-30000
Transaction Type: Lease
Utilities: Electric, Gas
Water/Sewer/Roads: City Water, Well Water
Zoning: T-MC

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: SKOGMAN REALTY COMMERCIAL
Agent Name: Brian Rosteck

Tour This Property

Choose a date and time to see 1715 1st Avenue Se, Unit 101, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday June 28
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Property Finder

Login to My Property Finder